Here listed all endpoints that accessed server and there’s a possibility to un/authorize the endpoint. Endpoints can be filtered by type. SAFEQ Cloud distinguishes 4 types of endpoints:

  • Server
  • Printer
  • PC client
  • Browser extension

Using checkboxes and buttons Authorize selected/Unauthorize selected administrator can change endpoints’ status.


Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment